top of page

The Babylon Code: Solving the Bible's Greatest End-Time's Mystery

"The Babylon Code" was a fascinating read although it seemed to rehash certain subjects over again (which would be an editing issue and as such I will not base my review on that). The history is very interesting and well researched. I took my time reading the book as there was much to think about and absorb. I did find the end a bit preachy and would have preferred to stick to the main facts of the book. All in all, I found it to be well written and would recommend it to anyone who wonders about secret societies and the connection to the End-Times. The biggest thing to take away from this book (to me anyway) is not to be afraid of the Book of Revelation at all but to see it as a book of hope and not despair. I received a copy from the publishers via Netgalley for free in exchange for an honest review.

Three out of Five Stars

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page