top of page

The Children God Forgot by Graham Masterton

I have to admit that I am a bit conflicted about this book. I really enjoyed the storyline and the idea of a horror series. On the other hand, I found something that lessened my enjoyment and made me a bit uncomfortable. I found some of the dialogue a bit racist and sexist towards minorities and to women in general. I am sure it was not intended to come across that way but it definitely did to me.

The story itself is interesting and original. I do like the idea of a horror series that continues with the same investigators.


3/5 Stars

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page