top of page

A Living Grave

One of my friends recommended this novel and I am so glad she did and I understand why. I literally did not want to put the book down and really got involved in the complex character of Katrina "Hurricane" Williams. Her character is so well developed and I really became attached to her and didn't want the book to end. Katrina left the Army after a horrible betrayal and became a sheriff's detective in a small town in the Ozarks while trying to come to terms with her life and what happened in the Army. The story begins with the disappearance of a local girl from town. I really don't want to give away more as I do not want to spoil it for anyone. Suffice it to say, I became absorbed with Katrina, her world, and the colorful people around her. This is really an amazing start to what I expect to be a fantastic series. Very highly recommended. I received a copy of this book from the publishers via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

Five out of Five Stars

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page