top of page

Ghoul

An archaeologist is about to make the find of a century similar to that of Howard Carter and Tutankhamen in the fictional middle eastern country of Abu Sabbah but little does the team know that they are also releasing a horror that has been imprisoned for centuries. While I did enjoy the book, I felt like parts were a bit disjointed and needed a little more cohesion. There was so much character set up of a variety of people and I felt like there should have been some more connection between them for the climax of the book. I wanted to know more about some characters and have them a bit more involved in the ending but felt like something was left out. Other than that, I really did enjoy the novel and found it to be a light and fun read (best read at night of course). I received a copy of this book from the publishers for free in exchange for an honest review.

Three out of Five Stars

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page