top of page

The Murder Game

A friend recommended I read this book and also "Fractured". She was impressed with the author's work and so am I. To be honest, I prefer Fractured to The Murder Game though both are good reads. Meredith Delay is a prosecutor who is unsatisfied with her life and her job. Then Meredith is given a high profile case regarding the murder of a retired hockey star. She tries to remove herself due to conflicts of interest but is kept on the case by her supervisor. As a result, Meredith is forced to confront her past at law school with fellow students who are now involved in the current case she is defending. I found the book to be interesting and well written and there is a good twist at the end. This is the second book I had read by this author and I am looking forward to reading more by Julie Apple.

Three out of Five Stars

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page