top of page

Paladin's Odyssey

"Paladin's Odyssey" by Bruce Fottler is a story about humanity trying to recover after a devastating flu pandemic that has decimated the world. In particular; one man is destined to be the savior of the world with one slight twist which I won't discuss as I hate spoilers. The story itself was good but I felt like there was something missing. I think there could have been more "flesh" to the story. The exploration of the fall of civilization is very well thought out and I was reminded a bit of the struggle in "The Walking Dead" where there is more to fear from people than the walkers. I was interested enough to keep reading but as I said, I wish that there had been a bit more depth to the story.

Three out of Five Stars

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page