top of page

Say You're Sorry (Morgan Dane #1)

"Say You're Sorry" by Melinda Leigh was a pleasant surprise to me. Morgan Dane returns to her hometown with her children after her husband dies in Iraq. Unsure of where or how to start her new life, Morgan accepts a job in the District Attorney's office only to change course and take on a neighbor's request to represent his son who has been accused of a horrific murder. I loved the fast pace of this novel and the character development that I am sure will grow as the series continues. This is a promising new series that I really am looking forward to continuing to read. I received a copy from Montlake Romance via Netgalley for free in exchange for an honest review.

Three out of Five Stars!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page