top of page

Descendants

This was a fast paced YA novel that has elements of Greek mythology in it. A teenage girl has mysterious powers that she is forced to hide until an accident forces her to come to terms and understand who and what she is. I have to admit I had trouble reading this one at times and had to force myself to finish. More for the resolution than anything else. The writing seemed a bit choppy to me but then again it could just be that it was just not the novel for me. I think it will appeal to teens who enjoy fantasy fiction.

Three out of Five Stars

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page