top of page

The List

I don't usually read middle school books but this one caught my eye. The story is straight forward which is great for kids around middle school age but the writing and how the author presents ideas is nothing short of amazing. After I read it, I made a point of keeping an eye out for it for my son to read. Needless to say, he enjoyed it even more than I did. Sometimes I find that books aimed at elementary school aged children can be a bit preachy or too simply written but this one is involved enough and written with enough sensitivity that I think it would appeal to many kids.

Four out of Five Stars

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page