top of page

Alice: The Wanderland Chronicles

I was a bit dubious going into 'Alice" The Wanderland Chronicles". I have read quite a few loosely based Alice in Wonderland type of books and had only one that I truly enjoyed. Now I up that to two books. This was an unusual take on the world of Alice and a most welcome one. I enjoyed the story line and the story itself. I am actually hoping the author will write another story in this interesting world and if not I look forward to reading more books by the author. I received a copy of this book from the publishers via Netgalley for free in exchange for my honest review.

Three out of Five Stars

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page