top of page

The Revenge

I had high hopes going into this book and it ended up taking me the longest time to finish it as I kept putting it down to read other books. I just found the characters to be not very interesting and the plot did not hold my attention for some reason. That being said, I believe that not all books are meant for all people and others may very well really enjoy this book so please don't be put off by my own opinion and experience. I received a copy of this book from the publishers via Netgalley in exchange for my honest review.

Two out of Five Stars

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page