top of page

The Girl from Widow Hills

Taut, suspenseful read. Arden mysteriously went missing when she was a young child and was found miraculously clinging to a storm drain. She became a reluctant celebrity for surviving the unsurvivable and decided to change her identity to finally have some privacy and peace. That peace is unraveled when she begins to sleep walk again and awakes to find a dead man at her feet. I did find the book well written and enthralling. I would have liked a bit more mystery as I was able to guess what or who was the culprit in the book. Aside from that, the writing kept me reading and I really liked Olivia's/Arden's character.

3/5 Stars

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page